March & Easter Services

Morning Prayer & Eucharist at St James each Wednesday at 10.15am

Sunday 4th March (Lent 3) Sung Eucharist at St James’ 10.30am

Sunday 11th March (Lent 4 – Mothering Sunday)
Morning Worship at St Anne’s (non-Eucharistic) 10.30am
5.15pm Contemplative Eucharist at St James’

Sunday 18th March (Passion Sunday)
Matins and Eucharist at St James’ 10.30am

Sunday 25th March (Palm Sunday)

Said Eucharist at St James’ 10.30am
6pm Words and Music for Holy Week at St Anne’s

During Holy Week itself the following services will take place –

Monday 26th March – 7pm: Compline at St James’
Tuesday 27th March – 7pm: Compline at St James’
Wednesday 28th March – 7pm: Compline at St James’

Thursday 29th March (Maundy Thursday)
7pm: Eucharist at St James’

Friday 30th March (Good Friday)
10.30am: Service for Good Friday at St Anne’s
7pm: Contemplative Good Friday service at St James’

On Easter Day (Sunday 1st April) our Festival Eucharist will take place at St Anne’s from 10.30am.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.